Thursday, October 15, 2015

Danzig joins Nuclear Blast for his next "covers" album, Skeletons

Danzig joins Nuclear Blast

Danzig is the latest artist to sign with Nuclear Blast. Nuclear Blast has signed an enormous amount of well known and established bands in the past few years including the likes of Iron Maiden, Slayer and Fear Factory. Danzig's next release, Skeletons, will be out in late November and will be the band's first on the label.

Danzig will be headlining this Saturday night's Rock and Shock with his Blackest of the Black lineup including former Misfits guitarist Doyle.

"Skeletons" track listing:
01. Devil's Angels (DAVIE ALLAN & THE ARROWS cover)
02. Satan (theme from "Satan's Sadists")
03. Let Yourself Go (ELVIS PRESLEY cover)
04. N.I.B. (BLACK SABBATH cover)
05. Lord Of The Thighs (AEROSMITH cover)
06. Action Woman (THE LITTER cover)
07. Rough Boy (ZZ TOP cover)
08. With A Girl Like You (THE TROGGS cover)
09. Find Somebody (THE RASCALS cover)
10. Crying In The Rain (THE EVERLY BROTHERS cover)

No comments:

Post a Comment