Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Jungle Rot set to release Order Shall Prevail

'Order Shall Prevail' in stores June 30th
"Order Shall Prevail" track listing:
01. Doomsday
02. Paralyzed Prey
03. Blood Revenge
04. Fight Where You Stand (Featuring Max Cavalera)
05. Order Shall Prevail
06. The Dead Pestilence
07. I Cast The First Stone
08. E.F.K.
09. Trench Tactics
10. Nuclear Superiority

Check out "Paralyzed Prey" 

No comments:

Post a Comment